Nurse’s Touch Award

Celebrating the art of Nursing

View Winners

And the winner is...

The 2016 Nurse’s Touch Award Winners were chosen. And, we’re proud to honor Diana Patterson, Tara A. Benko, Patti McFadden, and Naomi Jones, for embodying the spirit of nursing and going above the call of the classroom to train the next generation with kindness and compassion.

View Winners
patience compassion

Positivity pays off.

Each educator chosen will receive a complimentary reservation at the annual National Nurse Educator Summit, plus room and board and a $500 travel voucher. The Summit is a four-day professional development conference featuring hundreds of nurse educators from across the country.

Learn More